Support

Xait Support is available to our customers worldwide.

North and South America

Support hours:
12 AM – 3 PM CST

Email: support.usa@xait.com
Phone: +1 512-266-1676


Europe and Africa

Support hours:
7 AM – 10 PM CET

Email: support@xait.com
Phone: +47 51 95 02 13


Asia, Australia and Oceania

Support hours:
5 PM- 8 AM AEDT

Email: support@xait.com
Phone: +47 51 95 02 13