Support
Downloads
Videos
News & Events
Blog
How Does a Sponsor Evaluate Your Bid?

Xait to host webinar on September 25th: Running a Virtual Bid Team

Xait to host webinar on September 25th: Running a Virtual Bid Team.

We are excited to announce that Xait will be hosting a Webinar on September 25, 2012, 9:30am EDT/8:30am CDT (N. America)  /  2:30pm BST (UK)  /  3:30pm CEST (EU-Central).

The presentation will focus on Running a Virtual Bid Team and the Secrets to Success.

A Business Development Manager from Xait will interview Graham Ablett of Strategic Proposals and focus on the following key discussion points:

  • Tips on how to help run an effective virtual bid team
  • Effective collaboration with co-located teams, across offices and time zones
  • What tools should bid managers be using to help them manage a virtual team?
  • Looking ahead / future planning

We welcome any questions or specific topic of interest to include in our interview.

Click here to register

Other Posts

Latest Tweets